2019 Livingston Piecemakers Quilt Show - April 6th & 7th

The People We Love - We Wrap Them In Love


Entry Deadline Not Later Than March 11th, 2019

Quilt Show Form 2019 PDF Fillable (pdf)

Download

Opportunities

No upcoming events.

At a Glance

March 2019

13 Mar - Blessing Bee

13 Mar - Square-in-a-Square

14 Mar - Thursday Bee

20 Mar - Blessing Bee

21 Mar - Thursday Bee

27 Mar - Blessing Bee

28 Mar - Thursday Bee

April 2019

03 Apr - Barn Quilt Class

03 Apr - Blessing Bee

04 Apr - Thursday Bee

06-07 Apr -- Quilt Show

08 Apr - Guild Meeting - Installation of Officers

10 Apr - Blessing Bee

10 Apr - Square-In-A-Square Bee

11 Apr - Thursday Bee

17 Apr - Blessing Bee

18 Apr - Thursday Bee

24 Apr - Blessing Bee

25 Apr - Thursday Bee

29 Apr - Guild Workshop - Paper Piecing with Karen Godfrey


May 2019

 01 May - Blessing Bee

02 May - Thursday Bee

08 May - Square-in-a-Square Bee

08 May - Blessing Bee

09 May - Thursday Bee

13 May - Guild Meeting

13 May - Speaker, Sherry Mark with Loft Supply

15 May - Blessing Bee

16 May - Thursday Bee

22 May - Blessing Bee

23 May - Thursday Bee

29 May - Blessing Bee

30 May - Thursday Bee

2019 At a Glance

2019 Guild Speakers

JAN - Quilting with Vintage Lines with Rhonda Dort

FEB - Square in a Square with Bonnie Walker

MAR - Trunk Show with Ann Moore

APR - Installation of Officers

MAY - Loft Supply with Sherry Mark

JUN - Sweet Magnolia Quilt Shop with Amy Tamez

JUL - Hexagons with Mary Jo Yackley

AUG - The Scissor Man with Hayward Erwin

SEP - LPQG Challenge - tba

OCT - Break Out That Box of Crayons  with Jackie Hillman from Two Creeks Quilts

NOV - Quilts of Valor Presentation

DEC - Holiday Party

2019 Guild Workshops

APR 29 - Paper Piecing with Karen Godfrey  

JUL 29 - Hexagons with Mary Jo Yackley – a continuation of July Guild Presentation  

SEP 30 - Using a Serger with Patty Drewitt

image144