Opportunities

No upcoming events.

2020 At a Glance

March 2020

02 Mar - Blessing Bee

05 Mar - Thursday Bee

09 Mar - Guild Meeting - Member's Vendor - start looking for treasurers you can part with

11 Mar - Blessing Bee

11 Mar - Square n a Square Bee

12 Mar - Thursday Bee 

18 Mar - Blessing Bee

19 Mar - Thursday Bee

25 Mar - Blessing Bee

26 Mar - Thursday Bee

27 Mar - Friday Bee

Mar 30 - Member Workshop- Cathy Tullos: making the Dressmaker Form collage


April 2020

01 Apr - Blessing Bee

02 Apr - Thursday Bee

08 Apr - Blessing Bee

08 Apr - Square in a Square Bee

09 Apr - Thursday Bee

13 Apr - Guild Meeting - Installation of Officers with pot-luck to follow

15 Apr - Blessing Bee

16 Apr - Thursday Bee

22 Apr - Blessing Bee

23 Apr - Thursday Bee

24 Apr - Friday Bee

29 Apr - Blessing Bee

30 Apr - Thursday Bee


May 2020

06 May - Blessing Bee

07 May - Thursday Bee

09 May - Guild Mtg

13 May - Blessing Bee

13 May - Square in a Square Bee

14 May - Thursday Bee

20 May - Blessing Bee

21 May - Thursday Bee

27 May - Blessing Bee

28 May - Thursday Bee


2020 At a Glance

2020 Guild Speakers

JAN -  Story Time Quilts with Ms Donnette Mosley 

FEB - Jackie Hillman from Two Creeks Quilts: Flying Geese

MAR - Member's Vendor - start looking for treasurers you can part with

APR - Installation of Officers with pot-luck to follow

MAY

JUN

JUL

AUG

SEP

OCT

NOV - Quilts of Valor Presentation

DEC - Holiday Party

2020 LPQGuild Member Workshops

MAR 30 - Cathy Tullos: making the Dressmaker Form collage  

AUG 31 - 

NOV 30 -

image20