Opportunities

No upcoming events.

At a Glance

October 2019

02 Oct - Blessing Bee

03 Oct - Thursday Bee

09 Oct - Blessing Bee

09 Oct - Square n a Square Bee

10 Oct - Thursday Bee

14 Oct - Guild Meeting -- Break Out of That Box of Crayons 

16 Oct - Blessing Bee

17 Oct - Thursday Bee

23 Oct - Blessing Bee

24 Oct - Thursday Bee

25 Oct - Friday Bee

30 Oct  - Blessing Bee

30 Oct - Nov 3 - Houston Quilt Festival

31 Oct  - Thursday Bee


November 2019

06 Nov - Blessing Bee

07 Nov - Thursday Bee

11 Nov - Guild Mtg - QoV Presentation

13 Nov - Blessing Bee

13 Nov - Square in a Square Bee

14 Nov - Thursday Bee

20 Nov - Blessing Bee

21 Nov - Thursday Bee

22 Nov - Friday Bee

27 Nov - Blessing Bee

28 Nov - THANKSGIVING DAY


December 2019

04 Dec - Blessing Bee

05 Dec - Thursday Bee

09 Dec - Guild Mtg - Holiday Party

11 Dec - Blessing Bee

11 Dec - Square in a Square Bee

12 Dec - Thursday Bee

14 Dec - Hometown Christmas

18 Dec - Blessing Bee

19 Dec - Thursday Bee

25 Dec - Blessing Bee

25 Dec - CHRISTMAS DAY

26 Dec - Thursday Bee

27 Dec - Friday Bee

2019 At a Glance

2019 Guild Speakers

JAN - Quilting with Vintage Lines with Rhonda Dort

FEB - Square in a Square with Bonnie Walker

MAR - Trunk Show with Ann Moore

APR - Installation of Officers & 25 Year Celebration

MAY - Loft Supply with Sherry Mark

JUN - Sweet Magnolia Quilt Shop with Amy Tamez

JUL - Hexagons with Mary Jo Yackley

AUG - The Scissor Man with Hayward Erwin

SEP - LPQG Challenge - 'In Your Neighborhood'

OCT - Break Out That Box of Crayons  with Jackie Hillman from Two Creeks Quilts

NOV - Quilts of Valor Presentation

DEC - Holiday Party

2019 Guild Workshops

APR 29 - Paper Piecing with Karen Godfrey  

JUL 29 - Hexagons with Mary Jo Yackley – a continuation of July Guild Presentation  

SEP 30 - Using a Serger with Patty Drewitt

image99